Don't miss a single thing

Sign Up or Sign In to Join Your Tribe

You'll immediately be registered for blessings, rewards, gift selections, and more!


FREE Gifts and Special Access Just for The Tribe!

Many of our Guides have created free gifts, special offers, and more for everyone who is part of the Ascension Tribe! Simply Click to Connect now, and you’ll be granted immediate access!

I'm In!


A Sanskrit Indian word describing a concept of energy centers within the human body. The word actually means “wheel” or vortex as that is how they are perceived by clairvoyant vision. The chakra system is a complex energy system of meridians and channels connecting these energy centers. Each of the 7 main chakras is associated with a major organ or organs and their associated endocrine glands and is vital for the health and maintenance of the human body.

The seven main chakras, their location and Sanskrit name are:

  • Root/Muladhara: Perineal area, kidneys, bladder, colon
  • Sacral/Svadhisthana: Sexual organs, ovaries, testes
  • Solar PlexusManipura: Spleen, liver, pancreas, stomach, intestine
  • Heart/Anahata: Heart, pericardium, breast, thymus gland
  • Throat/Vishudda: Thyroid, parathyroid, vocal cords
  • Brow/Ajna: Sinuses, pituitary glandCrown/Sahaswara: Pineal gland
Last updated byAurora SnowAurora Snow

We want to hear from You! Did you Love this Entry, or could it be improved? You can use the easy review system below to let us know how we are doing! Just click to Connect – You’ll also get immediate access to our future giveaways and exclusive offers simply for being a member of the Tribe!

Explore This World Together With
The Ascension Guides

Contact Information

Find Us Here:

Leave us a message

First Time Here, or Welcome Back?

Click To


Simply Click To Join Now & See All The Amazing Rewards & Benefits of being part of The Ascension Tribe!

Join The Tribe